查看 卓勒 YouTube 頻道 用於網絡研討會、提示、培訓和產品視頻!

X

使用 Qwik Jons® 和排水泵進行經濟實惠的裝修

2022 年 7 月 19 日

80 多年來,Zoeller Pump Company 創造了高質量的產品,旨在為我們的社區提供可靠的價值。在整個大流行期間,時間和金錢的重要性成為房主心中的重中之重。我們在家裡度過的時間比以往任何時候都多,這導致一些人重新思考他們的空間的外觀和功能,甚至是浴室!家庭裝修或翻新可能會耗費大量時間、昂貴且難以承受,尤其是在同一地區正在施工的生活和工作中! Zoeller Pump Company 在創建 Qwik Jons 和排水泵系列時考慮了所有這些因素。 Qwik Jon® 是一種可靠的上沖洗解決方案,通過消除改造空間所增加的時間和壓力來挑戰傳統的管道工藝。佐勒不止於此!對於咖啡島、廚房、洗衣房、浴室、泳池房或地下室酒吧的灰水去除,Zoeller 創造了排水泵系列,該系列也不需要挖掘或破壞混凝土。使用這些 Zoeller Pump 產品重新思考您對傳統管道的了解;無需破土動工或破產!

Qwik & 易

Qwik 喬恩選擇 是一種安靜的預組裝泵和浸漬機系統,安裝空間極小。或者, Qwik 喬恩總理 是一個預組裝的真正的 1/2 HP 研磨泵系統。無需破壞混凝土,因此 Qwik Jon 可以與 Zoeller 的後出水口、加長馬桶安裝在任何需要去除廢水的空間中,但重力排水成本過高。 Qwik Jon 具有拋光、現代的外觀和卓越的功能,讓您可以打造一個看起來很棒的浴室空間,而不會傷害您的錢包或破壞混凝土。無論是 Qwik Jon Premier 還是 Qwik Jon Choice,每款產品都是上檔次的解決方案,可以安裝在牆後或使用 Zoeller's 直接安裝在馬桶後面 擴展套件.每個 Qwik Jon 都經過 100% 工廠測試,聲音不比馬桶沖水響亮。 Qwik Jon's 非常適合任何空間,包括地下室、車庫、車間、小屋、泳池房和商業建築。

 

那不是全部!

當灰水無法使用重力排水時,Zoeller Pump Company 擁有廣泛的排水泵產品線 排水泵系列.每個排水泵都專為洗衣盤、吧台水槽、廁所、空調冷凝器和除濕機而設計。它們也可以與洗碗機和垃圾處理器一起使用。隨附的 1/3 HP 潛水污水泵每分鐘可輸送高達 43 加侖的水並通過 ½” 固體。排水泵系列具有可安裝的預組裝套件,不包括要清潔的過濾器或濾網。對於低調的外觀,排水泵可以安裝在水槽下方的底櫃中,並且完全耐腐蝕。

 

不破壞混凝土

不要在裝修期間在塵土飛揚的建築區浪費數月時間,也不要在破碎混凝土上浪費數千美元。使用 Zoeller 易於安裝、經濟高效的 Qwik Jons 和排水泵,節省時間、金錢並避免家庭裝修或裝修的壓力。

Check out the Zoeller YouTube Channel for Webinars, Tips, Trainings, and Product Videos!

X
MENU CLOSE

Renovations Made Affordable With Qwik Jons® and Drain Pumps

July 19, 2022

For over 80 years, Zoeller Pump Company has created high quality products, designed for dependability to provide value in our communities. Throughout the pandemic, the importance of time and money came to the forefront of homeowner’s minds. We spent more time at home than ever before, leading some to rethink the look and function of their spaces, even the bathroom! Home improvements or renovations can be time-consuming, expensive, and overwhelming, especially when living and working in the same area undergoing construction! Zoeller Pump Company has considered all these factors in the creation of the Qwik Jons and Drain Pump Series. The Qwik Jon® is a reliable upflush solution, challenging conventional plumbing processes by eliminating the added time and stress of revamping your space. Zoeller doesn’t stop there! For grey water removal in a coffee island, kitchen, laundry room, bathroom, pool house, or basement bar, Zoeller created the Drain Pump Series that also requires no digging or breaking of concrete. Rethink what you know about conventional plumbing with these Zoeller Pump products; no need to break ground or break the bank!

Qwik & Easy

The Qwik Jon Choice is a quiet, preassembled pump and macerator system that requires minimal space for installation. Alternatively, the Qwik Jon Premier is a preassembled true 1/2 HP grinder pump system. There’s no need to break concrete so either Qwik Jon can be installed with Zoeller’s rear outlet, elongated toilet in a space anywhere wastewater removal is necessary, but gravity drainage is cost prohibitive. With a polished, modern look and superior functionality, the Qwik Jon allows you to create a bathroom space that looks great without hurting your wallet or breaking concrete. Whether it’s the Qwik Jon Premier or Qwik Jon Choice, each product is an above-grade solution and can be installed behind the wall or directly behind the toilet with Zoeller’s extension kit. Each Qwik Jon is 100% factory tested and is no louder than the flushing of a toilet. Qwik Jon’s are perfect for any space including basements, garages, workshops, cabins, pool houses, and commercial buildings.

That’s Not All!

When gravity drainage isn’t available for grey water, Zoeller Pump Company, has an extensive line of drain pumps in the Drain Pump series. Each drain pump is designed for laundry trays, wet bar sinks, lavatories, air condition condensate and dehumidifiers. They can also be used in conjunction with dishwashers and garbage disposals. The included 1/3 HP submersible sump pump will move up to 43 gallons of water per minute and passes ½” solids. The Drain Pump Series features a preassembled kit ready for installation and doesn’t include filters or screens to clean. For a low-profile look, the drain pump can be installed in the base cabinet under a sink and is completely corrosion resistant.

No Breaking Concrete

Don’t waste months living in a dusty construction zone during your renovation or thousands of dollars on breaking concrete. Save time, money, and avoid the stress of home improvements or renovations with Zoeller’s easy installation, cost-efficient Qwik Jons and Drain Pumps.