查看 卓勒 YouTube 频道 用于网络研讨会、提示、培训和产品视频!

X

系统和配件

QJP Closed 60hz ZTW

Qwik Jon® Premier

一个安静的、预组装的 1/2 HP 研磨泵系统,需要最小的安装空间并且不会破坏混凝土!

查看产品 Qwik Jon® Premier
Qwik Jon Choice

Qwik Jon® 选择

一个安静的、预组装的 1/3 HP 浸渍器系统,需要最小的安装空间且不会破坏混凝土!

查看产品 Qwik Jon® 选择
202-3002 202-2000 with seat

Qwik Jon® 马桶

使用 Qwik Jon® 加长马桶在任何地方安装浴室!

查看产品 Qwik Jon® 马桶
Qwik Alarm

新的!高水位 Qwik Alarm™

用于使用单独通风口的 Qwik Jon® Premier。

查看产品 新的!高水位 Qwik Alarm™
QJ waste pipe extension kit

Qwik Jon® 马桶扩展套件

适用于 Qwik Jon® 马桶系统的 PVC 扩展套件

查看产品 Qwik Jon® 马桶扩展套件

奎克乔恩® 上冲系统

无论您是想在地下室、车库、小屋、走廊添加浴室还是利用空的阁楼空间,Zoeller Pump Company 都可以帮助您添加梦想中的浴室。您只需要一些小工具、一个供水系统、一个排水管和一个电源插座。查看我们的 Qwik Jon® 系列以获得最合适的选择。

Qwik Jon® Upflush 系统如何工作?

Qwik Jon Upflush 系统通过简单的马桶冲水启动水进入正在申请专利的水箱。水箱中的水位上升导致 Qwik Jon Choice 浸渍机或 Qwik Jon Premier 研磨机电机自动打开。由电机驱动的切割器在几秒钟内开始将罐中的内容物切割或研磨成微小的颗粒。然后,微小的颗粒通过 1 英寸的排放管被积极地泵入和排出罐。水箱现在几乎是空的,可以准备下一次冲洗了!

我们的 Qwik Jon® Upflush 系列

与其花费时间和金钱来破坏混凝土来安装新的管道,不如使用我们的 Qwik Jon® 系统来获得无故障、经济的污水处理系统。这些厕所系统消除了额外的劳动力和地下费用的需要,同时在添加或翻新期间为房主提供清洁的环境。

这些安装通常在一天内完成,可以作为独立单元放置在墙前,也可以通过扩展套件安装在墙后。在 Zoeller Pump Company,我们提供浸渍和研磨泵,可轻松连接到地下室、阁楼或其他狭小空间中的淋浴、浴缸、马桶、水槽和其他固定装置。该系列还包括:

· Qwik Jon® Premier

· Qwik Jon® Choice · Qwik Jon® 马桶 · Qwik Jon® 马桶扩展套件

· Qwik 闹钟™

Qwik Jon® Premier

Qwik Jon Premier 是一个 1/2 HP 研磨马桶系统,用于安装没有重力排水管的浴室。 Premier 安静、高效,专为住宅或轻型商业用途而设计。其时尚的现代设计使其可以独立安装或安装在墙后,能够连接多个固定装置,包括 Qwik Jon 加长马桶。该系统每分钟切割 250,000 次,可处理卫生纸、有机废物和卫生用品。两年有限保修。

Qwik Jon® 选择

Qwik Jon Choice 是一个 1/3 HP 浸渍马桶系统,用于安装没有重力排水管的浴室。它是住宅使用和人类排泄物的理想产品,可以独立安装或安装在墙后,能够连接多个固定装置,包括 Qwik Jon 加长马桶。一年有限保修。

依靠 Zoeller Pump Company 的经济型上冲系统

Zoeller Pump Company 自 1939 年以来一直提供世界一流的住宅和商用水泵及配件。我们的团队充满了专家,他们努力创造一个您可以信赖的品牌。像所有 Zoeller Pump Company 产品一样,您可以相信我们的上冲洗系统产品已经过 100% 工厂测试。我们认真对待我们所做的事情,继续学习和发展我们的运营和产品,以确保您有信心与我们一起解决最具挑战性的工作,为您提供支持。

详细了解我们的 Qwik Jon 产品线

查找离您最近的 Qwik Jon® 经销商,并仔细了解这些先进的上冲式马桶系统。你也可以联系Z

Check out the Zoeller YouTube Channel for Webinars, Tips, Trainings, and Product Videos!

X
MENU CLOSE

Systems & Accessories

QJP Closed 60hz ZTW

Qwik Jon® Premier

A quiet, preassembled 1/2 HP grinder pump system requiring minimal space for installation and no breaking concrete!

View Product Qwik Jon® Premier
Qwik Jon Choice

Qwik Jon® Choice

A quiet, preassembled 1/3 HP macerator system requiring minimal space for installation  and no breaking concrete!

View Product Qwik Jon® Choice
202-3002 202-2000 with seat

Qwik Jon® Toilet

Install a bathroom anywhere with a Qwik Jon® elongated toilet!

View Product Qwik Jon® Toilet
Qwik Alarm

New! High Water Qwik Alarm™

For use on the Qwik Jon® Premier where a separate vent is used.

View Product New! High Water Qwik Alarm™
QJ waste pipe extension kit

Qwik Jon® Toilet Extension Kit

PVC Extension Kit for Qwik Jon® Toilet Systems

View Product Qwik Jon® Toilet Extension Kit
QJU204

Qwik Jon® Ultima 204

Economical lavatory and shower system designed for free-standing or built-in installation

View Product Qwik Jon® Ultima 204
Qwik Jon Ultima Room

Qwik Jon® Ultima Toilet Grinder

Install a full or half bathroom just about anywhere! Designed to handle a toilet, sink, tub, and/or shower, even when gravity drains are not an option.

View Product Qwik Jon® Ultima Toilet Grinder

Qwik Jon® Upflush Systems

Whether you want to add a bathroom in your basement, garage, cabin, hallway or utilize an empty loft space, Zoeller Pump Company can help you add that bathroom of your dreams. All you need are a few small tools, a water supply, a discharge pipe and an electrical outlet. Check out our Qwik Jon® Series for the best fit.

How Does the Qwik Jon® Upflush System Work?

Qwik Jon Upflush systems work with a simple flush of the toilet initiating water to enter the patent-pending tank. The water level in the tank rises causing the Qwik Jon Choice macerator or Qwik Jon Premier grinder motor to automatically turn on. The cutter, driven by the motor, begins to cut or grind the tank’s contents into tiny particles within seconds. The tiny particles are then aggressively pumped through and out of the tank via a 1” discharge pipe. The tank is now nearly empty and ready for the next flush!

Our Qwik Jon® Upflush Series

Rather than spending time and money breaking through concrete to install new plumbing, turn to our Qwik Jon® systems for trouble-free, economical sewage systems. These toilet systems eliminate the need to incur the extra labor and expenses of going below ground while providing homeowners with a clean environment during additions or renovations.

These installations are often completed within a day and can be placed as a free-standing unit in front of a wall or installed behind a wall with an extension kit. At Zoeller Pump Company, we offer macerating and grinding pumps that can easily connect to showers, tubs, toilets, sinks, and other fixtures in basements, attics, or other tight spaces. This series also includes:

· Qwik Jon® Premier

· Qwik Jon® Choice · Qwik Jon® Toilet · Qwik Jon® Toilet Extension Kit

· Qwik Alarm ™

The Qwik Jon® Premier

The Qwik Jon Premier is a 1/2 HP grinder toilet system used to install a bathroom without gravity drainage pipes. The Premier is quiet, efficient, and designed for residential or light commercial use. Its sleek modern design allows it to be installed freestanding or behind a wall with ability to hook up to multiple fixtures, including the Qwik Jon elongated toilet. With 250,000 cuts per minute, this system handles toilet paper, organic waste, and sanitary items. Two year limited warranty.

The Qwik Jon® Choice

The Qwik Jon Choice is a 1/3 HP macerator toilet system used to install a bathroom without gravity drainage pipes. An ideal product for residential use and human waste, it can be installed freestanding or behind a wall with ability to hook up to multiple fixtures including the Qwik Jon elongated toilet. One year limited warranty.

Rely on Zoeller Pump Company for Economical Upflush Systems

Zoeller Pump Company has provided world-class residential and commercial water pumps and accessories since 1939. Our team is full of experts who strive to create a brand you can rely on. Like all Zoeller Pump Company products, you can trust that our Upflush System products have been 100% factory tested. We take what we do seriously, continuing to learn and grow our operations and products to ensure you have the confidence to tackle the most challenging jobs with us here to support you.

Learn More About Our Qwik Jon Product Line

Find the Qwik Jon® distributor nearest you and stop by to get a closer look at these advanced upflush toilet systems. You can also contact Z