查看 卓勒 YouTube 频道 用于网络研讨会、提示、培训和产品视频!

X

Aquanot® 适合 508


Aquanot® 适合 508

备用泵系统


PROFESSIONAL 系列、自我测试、12 伏直流电池备用系统,内置 WiFi,用于 Z Control® 连接

  • 特点和优势

    您是为住宅应用寻找可靠泵送解决方案的承包商吗?这种高效的 Aquanot 污水泵备用可提供出色的保护,防止广泛的地下室洪水。

    Z Control® Connected Products 系列的这一成员经过设计和测试,可确保在具有挑战性的条件下可靠且经济地运行。与其他基座或潜水泵一起使用,可提供数小时的不间断服务。获得可靠的应急备用电池泵系统,该系统可在主泵性能不佳或因电源故障而无法使用时填补空白。

    云连接使污水泵备份与众不同

    这种带有内置 Wi-Fi 的直流电池备用系统提供与 Z Control® Cloud 的免费连接。此功能使污水泵警报能够在发生洪水紧急情况时向房主提供即时警报。用户还可以远程连接以评估状态并使警报静音。

    自动系统充电

    Zoeller 备用电池 508 的另一个独特功能是系统能够自动充电。房主无需担心手动为电池充电,或者他们不会意识到泵缺少电源。自测试技术确保泵准备好运行并有助于其长期可靠性。

    Aquanot® Fit 508 污水泵特性和优点概述

    这款革命性的 Aquanot 污水泵提供以下功能:

    泵: Aquanot® 508 直流污水泵经过设计和可靠性测试,可与潜水泵或底座泵一起使用,在主泵电源中断或需要更大容量时提供长达 6 小时的连续高性能泵送。 508 由佐勒在印第安纳州制造。每个泵都经过单独测试,在 10' 时在 12.7 伏时达到 35 GPM。

    控制器: Fit 控制器是一个自动充电和保护系统,包括低电量指示和警报、冗余高水位开关、自检技术和内置 Wi-Fi。

    • 自检和智能诊断
    • 预警诊断
    • Z Control® 启用通知和远程访问
    • Z Control® 云和应用程序(请参阅下面的链接)

    电池盒: 随附的电池盒可容纳 13 英寸(330 毫米)长 x 7-1/2 英寸(191 毫米)宽 x 9-1/2 英寸(241 毫米)高的最大电池尺寸,适合所有 27、29 和31 节电池。由不易腐蚀的聚乙烯制成。要使用多个电池,请订购带连接线的额外电池盒(P/N 10-5184)。

    配件: 包括一个集成的直流泵排放止回阀、附加的交流泵止回阀、三通和适配器,以便于安装。

    技术: 该充电器使用最新的开关模式技术。这允许在紧凑的设计中实现极其高效的充电器。充电器也通过了 cURus 和 cCSAus 认证。诊断逻辑将识别并防止几个常见问题。智能报告到云端让您高枕无忧。
    三年有限保修!

    Aquanot® Fit 508 型号:508-0014

    ProPak 型号随附的主污水泵:53® 型号为 508-0015,98 型号为 508-0016

    下载 Z Control® 移动应用程序!从您的移动设备使用以下链接。

    为什么与 Zoeller Pump Company 合作?

    Zoeller Pump Company 是一家家族拥有和经营的企业,80 多年来一直在设计和制造高品质的污水泵和其他产品。作为美国历史最悠久的独立泵制造商之一,该公司带来了丰富的经验,使承包商和最终用户受益。

    所有 Zoeller Pump 产品均使用 95% US 成分在美国制造,确保卓越的品质和最大的可靠性。

    联系 Aquanot 经销商了解更多信息

    Zoeller Pump Company 建立了广泛的 Aquanot Fit 508 备用电池分销商网络,为全国的承包商提供这种优质产品。停在 您所在地区的经销商 仔细查看,或立即与他们联系以获取更多产品和定价信息。

    apple-app Google-Play-app
  • 文学

您是为住宅应用寻找可靠泵送解决方案的承包商吗?这种高效的 Aquanot 污水泵备用可提供出色的保护,防止广泛的地下室洪水。

Z Control® Connected Products 系列的这一成员经过设计和测试,可确保在具有挑战性的条件下可靠且经济地运行。与其他基座或潜水泵一起使用,可提供数小时的不间断服务。获得可靠的应急备用电池泵系统,该系统可在主泵性能不佳或因电源故障而无法使用时填补空白。

云连接使污水泵备份与众不同

这种带有内置 Wi-Fi 的直流电池备用系统提供与 Z Control® Cloud 的免费连接。此功能使污水泵警报能够在发生洪水紧急情况时向房主提供即时警报。用户还可以远程连接以评估状态并使警报静音。

自动系统充电

Zoeller 备用电池 508 的另一个独特功能是系统能够自动充电。房主无需担心手动为电池充电,或者他们不会意识到泵缺少电源。自测试技术确保泵准备好运行并有助于其长期可靠性。

Aquanot® Fit 508 污水泵特性和优点概述

这款革命性的 Aquanot 污水泵提供以下功能:

泵: Aquanot® 508 直流污水泵经过设计和可靠性测试,可与潜水泵或底座泵一起使用,在主泵电源中断或需要更大容量时提供长达 6 小时的连续高性能泵送。 508 由佐勒在印第安纳州制造。每个泵都经过单独测试,在 10' 时在 12.7 伏时达到 35 GPM。

控制器: Fit 控制器是一个自动充电和保护系统,包括低电量指示和警报、冗余高水位开关、自检技术和内置 Wi-Fi。

  • 自检和智能诊断
  • 预警诊断
  • Z Control® 启用通知和远程访问
  • Z Control® 云和应用程序(请参阅下面的链接)

电池盒: 随附的电池盒可容纳 13 英寸(330 毫米)长 x 7-1/2 英寸(191 毫米)宽 x 9-1/2 英寸(241 毫米)高的最大电池尺寸,适合所有 27、29 和31 节电池。由不易腐蚀的聚乙烯制成。要使用多个电池,请订购带连接线的额外电池盒(P/N 10-5184)。

配件: 包括一个集成的直流泵排放止回阀、附加的交流泵止回阀、三通和适配器,以便于安装。

技术: 该充电器使用最新的开关模式技术。这允许在紧凑的设计中实现极其高效的充电器。充电器也通过了 cURus 和 cCSAus 认证。诊断逻辑将识别并防止几个常见问题。智能报告到云端让您高枕无忧。
三年有限保修!

Aquanot® Fit 508 型号:508-0014

ProPak 型号随附的主污水泵:53® 型号为 508-0015,98 型号为 508-0016

下载 Z Control® 移动应用程序!从您的移动设备使用以下链接。

为什么与 Zoeller Pump Company 合作?

Zoeller Pump Company 是一家家族拥有和经营的企业,80 多年来一直在设计和制造高品质的污水泵和其他产品。作为美国历史最悠久的独立泵制造商之一,该公司带来了丰富的经验,使承包商和最终用户受益。

所有 Zoeller Pump 产品均使用 95% US 成分在美国制造,确保卓越的品质和最大的可靠性。

联系 Aquanot 经销商了解更多信息

Zoeller Pump Company 建立了广泛的 Aquanot Fit 508 备用电池分销商网络,为全国的承包商提供这种优质产品。停在 您所在地区的经销商 仔细查看,或立即与他们联系以获取更多产品和定价信息。

apple-app Google-Play-app

Check out the Zoeller YouTube Channel for Webinars, Tips, Trainings, and Product Videos!

X
MENU CLOSE

Aquanot® Fit 508


Aquanot® Fit 508

Backup Pump Systems


PROFESSIONAL Series, self-testing, 12-volt DC battery backup system with built-in WiFi for Z Control® connectivity

  • Features and Benefits

    Are you a contractor looking for a reliable pumping solution for residential applications? This high-efficiency Aquanot sump pump backup offers excellent protection against extensive basement flooding.

    This member of the Z Control® Connected Products family has been designed and tested to ensure reliable and economical operation in challenging conditions. Use it in tandem with other pedestal or submersible pumps to deliver hours of uninterrupted service. Get a reliable emergency backup battery pump system that fills the void when the primary pump underperforms or is unavailable due to a power failure.

    Cloud Connectivity Sets the Sump Pump Backup Apart

    This DC battery backup system with built-in Wi-Fi provides free connectivity to the Z Control® Cloud. This feature enables the sump pump alarm to provide instant alerts to homeowners whenever a flooding emergency occurs. Users can also connect remotely to assess the status and silence the alarm.

    Automatic System Recharging

    Another unique feature of the Zoeller battery backup 508 is the ability of the system to recharge automatically. Homeowners don’t need to worry about manually recharging the battery or that they won’t be aware that the pump lacks a power supply. The self-testing technology ensures the pump is ready to perform and contributes to its long-term reliability.

    Overview of Aquanot® Fit 508 Sump Pump Features and Benefits

    This revolutionary Aquanot sump pump offers the following:

    PUMP: Designed and tested for reliability, the Aquanot® 508 DC sump pump works alongside submersible or pedestal pumps to provide up to 6 hours of continuous high-performance pumping when the primary pump power is interrupted or more capacity is needed. The 508 is made by Zoeller in Indiana. Each pump is individually tested and achieves 35 GPM at 10′ at 12.7 volts.

    CONTROLLER: The Fit controller is an automatic charging and protection system, including a low battery indicator and alarm, redundant high water switch, self-testing technology, and built-in Wi-Fi.

    • Self-testing and smart diagnostics
    • Early warning diagnostics
    • Z Control® Enabled notification and remote access
    • Z Control® Cloud and App (see links below)

    BATTERY CASE: The included battery case will accommodate maximum battery dimensions of 13″ (330 mm) L x 7-1/2″ (191 mm) W x 9-1/2″ (241 mm) H and fits all group size 27, 29 and 31 batteries. Made from non-corrodible polyethylene. To use multiple batteries, order extra battery case with hookup wire (P/N 10-5184).

    FITTINGS: An integrated DC pump discharge check valve, additional AC pump check valve, tee, and adapter are included for easy installation.

    TECHNOLOGY: This charger uses the latest switch mode technology available. This allows for an extremely efficient charger in a compact design. Charger is also cURus and cCSAus approved. Diagnostic logic will recognize and prevent several common issues. Smart reporting to the cloud provides the ultimate peace of mind.
    Three year limited warranty!

    Aquanot® Fit 508 model: 508-0014

    Primary sump pump included with ProPak model: 508-0015 with model 53®, 508-0016 with model 98

    Download the Z Control® Mobile App! Use the below links from your mobile device.

    Why Partner With Zoeller Pump Company?

    Zoeller Pump Company is a family-owned and -operated business that’s been designing and manufacturing high-quality sump pumps and other products for more than 80 years. As one of the United States’ oldest independently owned pump manufacturers, the company brings an abundance of experience that benefits contractors and end users.

    All Zoeller Pump products are made in the USA using 95% U.S. content, ensuring exceptional quality and maximum reliability.

    Contact an Aquanot Distributor to Learn More

    Zoeller Pump Company has established an extensive network of Aquanot Fit 508 Battery Backup distributors to supply this superior product to contractors nationwide. Stop by the distributor in your area for a closer look, or contact them for additional product and pricing information today.

    apple-app Google-Play-app
  • Literature

Are you a contractor looking for a reliable pumping solution for residential applications? This high-efficiency Aquanot sump pump backup offers excellent protection against extensive basement flooding.

This member of the Z Control® Connected Products family has been designed and tested to ensure reliable and economical operation in challenging conditions. Use it in tandem with other pedestal or submersible pumps to deliver hours of uninterrupted service. Get a reliable emergency backup battery pump system that fills the void when the primary pump underperforms or is unavailable due to a power failure.

Cloud Connectivity Sets the Sump Pump Backup Apart

This DC battery backup system with built-in Wi-Fi provides free connectivity to the Z Control® Cloud. This feature enables the sump pump alarm to provide instant alerts to homeowners whenever a flooding emergency occurs. Users can also connect remotely to assess the status and silence the alarm.

Automatic System Recharging

Another unique feature of the Zoeller battery backup 508 is the ability of the system to recharge automatically. Homeowners don’t need to worry about manually recharging the battery or that they won’t be aware that the pump lacks a power supply. The self-testing technology ensures the pump is ready to perform and contributes to its long-term reliability.

Overview of Aquanot® Fit 508 Sump Pump Features and Benefits

This revolutionary Aquanot sump pump offers the following:

PUMP: Designed and tested for reliability, the Aquanot® 508 DC sump pump works alongside submersible or pedestal pumps to provide up to 6 hours of continuous high-performance pumping when the primary pump power is interrupted or more capacity is needed. The 508 is made by Zoeller in Indiana. Each pump is individually tested and achieves 35 GPM at 10′ at 12.7 volts.

CONTROLLER: The Fit controller is an automatic charging and protection system, including a low battery indicator and alarm, redundant high water switch, self-testing technology, and built-in Wi-Fi.

  • Self-testing and smart diagnostics
  • Early warning diagnostics
  • Z Control® Enabled notification and remote access
  • Z Control® Cloud and App (see links below)

BATTERY CASE: The included battery case will accommodate maximum battery dimensions of 13″ (330 mm) L x 7-1/2″ (191 mm) W x 9-1/2″ (241 mm) H and fits all group size 27, 29 and 31 batteries. Made from non-corrodible polyethylene. To use multiple batteries, order extra battery case with hookup wire (P/N 10-5184).

FITTINGS: An integrated DC pump discharge check valve, additional AC pump check valve, tee, and adapter are included for easy installation.

TECHNOLOGY: This charger uses the latest switch mode technology available. This allows for an extremely efficient charger in a compact design. Charger is also cURus and cCSAus approved. Diagnostic logic will recognize and prevent several common issues. Smart reporting to the cloud provides the ultimate peace of mind.
Three year limited warranty!

Aquanot® Fit 508 model: 508-0014

Primary sump pump included with ProPak model: 508-0015 with model 53®, 508-0016 with model 98

Download the Z Control® Mobile App! Use the below links from your mobile device.

Why Partner With Zoeller Pump Company?

Zoeller Pump Company is a family-owned and -operated business that’s been designing and manufacturing high-quality sump pumps and other products for more than 80 years. As one of the United States’ oldest independently owned pump manufacturers, the company brings an abundance of experience that benefits contractors and end users.

All Zoeller Pump products are made in the USA using 95% U.S. content, ensuring exceptional quality and maximum reliability.

Contact an Aquanot Distributor to Learn More

Zoeller Pump Company has established an extensive network of Aquanot Fit 508 Battery Backup distributors to supply this superior product to contractors nationwide. Stop by the distributor in your area for a closer look, or contact them for additional product and pricing information today.

apple-app Google-Play-app