Zoeller is hosting Gary Sullivan at International Builders Show on 2.20.19! Come view the live recording in BOOTH C8745!

X

Canada

Canada

O'Rourke Electric

5 Water Street
Parry Sound, Ontario P2A 3A3
Tel: 705 746 5232
info@orourkeelectric.com

Les Purcell

705 774 2763
Canada

Superior Pump Service Inc.

571 Boulevard du Curé-Boivin
Boisbriand, Québec J7G 2A8
Tel: 450-437-5300
info@pompesuperieur.com
Canada

Vissers Sales Corp

16 Industrial Parkway South
Aurora, Ontario L4G 0R4
Tel: 905-841-4073
http://www.visserssales.com
Canada

Metro Pump

603 Colby Drive
Waterloo, Ontario N2V 1A1
Tel: 519-886-5710
Fax: 519-886-5203
orders@metropump.com
http://www.metropump.com
Canada

JBM Sales

610 Wright Avenue
Dartmouth, Nova Scotia B3B 0H8
Tel: 506-382-9721
902-456-0174
jbm.jamiebergman@gmail.com

Jamie Bergman

902-456-0174
jbm.jamiebergman@gmail.com
Canada

Electric Motor & Pump/Howard's Water Treatment Division Pioneer Ent. Ltd.

26 Glencoe Drive
Mount Pearl, Newfoundland and Labrador A1N 4P6
Tel: 709-364-3581 Ext. 205
1-877-361-9626 FREE
http://www.empnl.com

Darryl Starkes


dstarkes@nl.rogers.com
Canada

Les Enterprises Roland Lajoie Inc.

6165-6285 Rue Marivaux
Montréal, Québec H1P
Tel: 514-328-6645
1-800-818-6645
Fax: 514-328-6131
info@lajoie.com
http://www.lajoie.co

Nicolas Aubry


naubry@lajoie.co
Canada

Noraqua


, Ontario P0T
Tel: +1 705-507-1854
+1 705-806-0343
http://www.noraqua.ca

Lorenzo Tripodi

+1-705-507-1854
Canada

Zoeller® Canada

15 Worthington Drive
Brantford, Ontario N3T 5M1
Tel: 416-540-4722
416-540-4722

Stuart Saville


stuarts@zoeller.com
Canada

Walmar Mechanical Sales Limited

24 Gurdwara Road
Ottawa, Ontario K2E 8B5
Tel: 613-225-9774 Ext. 247
Fax: (613) 225-0673
http://www.walmar.ca

Porter Clements

613-406-9974
Canada

Nothart Engineered Sales

Samborski Drive
Oak Bluff, Manitoba R0G 1N0
Tel: 204-452-6411
877-668-4278 FREE
Fax: 204-477-1089
gord@nothart.ca

Gord Day

204-223-1407
gord@nothart.ca

Scott Struthers


Scott@nothart.ca
Canada

Engineered Pump

1635 Industrial Avenue
Port Coquitlam, British Columbia V3C 6M9
Tel: 604-552-7900
Fax: 604-552-7901
blawson@engineeredpump.com

Andrew Wilson or Andy Siedlecki

Canada

Stringer Sales

11010 46 Street Southeast
Calgary, Alberta T2C 2Y6
sales@stringersales.com

Bruce Stringer


bruce@stringersales.com

Michael Stringer

780-782-4436
michael@stringersales.com

Ryan Neville

877-955-4975 FREE
salessk@stringersales.com