Welcome to our NEW website!

X

Territory

Agency

Contact

Phone/Fax/Email

British Columbia
(250 or 604)

Engineered Pump

Andrew Wilson or Andy Siedlecki

604-552-7900

blawson@
engineeredpump.com

Alberta and Saskatchewan

Stringer Sales

Southern Alberta: Bruce Stringer 403-615-2554

Northern Alberta: Michael Stringer 780-782-4436

Saskatchewan: Ryan Neville 877-955-4975

Main office: sales@stringersales.com

bruce@stringersales.com

michael@stringersales.com

salessk@stringersales.com

Manitoba

(306 or 204)

Nothart Engineered Sales

Scott Struthers or Gord Day

204-452-6411

Fax 204-477-1089 

gord@nothart.ca

Scott@nothart.ca

Ontario East

Walmar Mechanical Sales Limited


Porter Clements

Cell (613) 406-9974

Tel (613) 225-9774 Ext.247

Fax (613) 225-0673 
hhttp://www.walmar.ca

Ontario North

Noraqua

Lorenzo Tripodi

+1 705-507-1854
+1 705-806-0343
http://www.noraqua.ca

Ontario North and South

Zoeller® Canada

Stuart Saville

416-540-4722

stuarts@zoeller.com

Quebec

Les Enterprises Roland Lajoie Inc.

Nicolas Aubry

Tel 514-328-6645

1-800-818-6645

Fax 514-328-6131

info@lajoie.co

naubry@lajoie.co

http://www.lajoie.co 

New Brunswick /
Nova Scotia

JBM Sales

Randy Parker

Jamie Bergman

Dana Sams

Randy: 

506-850-5533

rjbm@nb.sympatico.ca

Jamie:

902-456-0174

jbm.jamiebergman@gmail.com 

Dana:

902-456-0703

jbm.danasams@gmail.com 

Newfoundland

Electric Motor & Pump/Howard's Water Treatment Div. Pioneer Ent. Ltd.

Darryl Starkes

709-364-3581 Ext. 205

1-877-361-9626 FREE

dstarkes@nl.rogers.com

http://www.empnl.com