Check out the Zoeller YouTube Channel for Webinars, Tips, Trainings, and Product Videos!

X

Canada Sales Representatives

Territory

Agency

Contact

Phone/Fax/Email

British Columbia
(250 or 604)

Engineered Pump

Brett Lunner

604-552-7900
604-552-7900
604-552-7901 fax blunner@engineeredpump.com

Edmonton & Calgary

Points West Marketing

Calgary: Gary Hume 1-403-243-0756


Edmonton: Patty Dosser 780-443-3708

gary@pointswestmktg.com



pwm@pointswestmktg.com

Manitoba
(306 or 204)

Nothart Engineered Solutions

Scott or Gord

204-452-6411
204-452-6411
204-477-1089 fax
gord@nothart.ca

Ontario East

Walmar Mechanical Sales Limited

Porter Clements


(613) 225-9774
(613) 225-9774
(613) 225-0673 FAX porter@walmar.net
http://walmar.net/

Ontario North

Noraqua

Lorenzo Tripodi

+1 705-507-1854
+1 705-806-0343
http://www.noraqua.ca

Ontario North and South

Zoeller® Canada

Stuart Saville

416-540-4722
416-540-4722
stuarts@zoeller.com

Quebec

Les Enterprises Roland Lajoie Inc.

Marc-André Roy

514-328-6645
514-910-0790
mroy@lajoie.co

Newfoundland & Labrador

Electric Motor & Pump / Howard's Water Treatment Div. Pioneer Ent. Ltd

Darryl Starkes

877-361-9626
877-361-9626 FREE
dstarkes@nl.rogers.com

Nova Scotia, New Brunswick, Prince Edward Island, NewFoundLand

Ancamna Sales

Darren Ross

506-855-0022
darren.ross@ancamna.com