查看 卓勒 YouTube 頻道 用於網絡研討會、提示、培訓和產品視頻!

X

通過不會破壞銀行的優質管道輕鬆進入夏季

2022 年 7 月 15 日

一年中最好的時光已經到來,帶來假期、泳池派對、燒烤、後院後擋板和更多樂趣。沒有什麼比讓朋友和家人來享受夏季慶祝活動和慶祝活動更好的了。在這些寶貴的時刻,您最不想擔心的是您的家,更不用說您的管道了。隨著夏天的全面展開,知道您的房屋美觀且實用,可以讓您高枕無憂。也許您剛剛在夏天及時獲得了那個游泳池,並且正在考慮增加一個室外廚房,或者希望通過為客人增加一個地下室酒吧和一個額外的浴室來擴大您的內部空間!通過添加一些 Zoeller 最好的不需要重力排水的水和廢物去除產品,避免數週的灰塵和施工,讓您的家看起來和工作得很好。

地下室裝修可以是一種有趣的方式來利用被遺忘的空間,並創造一個很好的夏季聚會場所來消暑。在地下室改造過程中,添加浴室通常是一個重要的考慮因素。添加該浴室的主要障礙是廁所。傳統的管道安裝成本高昂且需要數月時間。 Zoeller 通過引入兩個 Qwik Jon® 污水提升器 這使您可以安裝沒有重力排水管或破壞混凝土的浴室。這 Qwik 喬恩總理 是一種安靜、預組裝的 ½ HP 研磨泵系統,安裝所需空間極小。憑藉每分鐘 250,000 次切割的 Tri-Slice® 技術,Qwik Jon 可以處理衛生紙、有機廢物和衛生用品,同時聲音不比真空大。這 Qwik 喬恩選擇 是一種安靜的、預組裝的 1/3 HP 浸漬器系統,專為住宅使用而設計,僅處理人類排泄物和衛生紙。無論 Qwik Jon Choice 還是 Qwik Jon Premier 最適合您,兩者都可以安裝在馬桶後面或使用 Zoeller 的牆後面 擴展套件 並且是創建夢想地下室的高效且經濟實惠的選擇。當您可以像這樣安裝獨立式 Qwik Jon 裝置時,無需在傳統管道上浪費數月和數千美元!

今年秋天,Zoeller 將推出全新的 Qwik Jon Premier 高水位報警器。 Qwik 警報器是一種電池供電的聲音警報器,當水箱水位過高時會提醒您。該報警器有一個光滑的白色聚丙烯外殼,易於清潔並保持 Qwik Jon 的低調、緊湊設計。知道您的 Premier 正在使用 Qwik 警報進行 24/7 全天候監控,讓您高枕無憂。

廚房或酒吧怎麼樣?無論是地下室酒吧還是戶外廚房的補充, 即排系列 是在重力流不可用的情況下去除水的完美解決方案。選項並不止於此!排水泵系列也適用於洗衣盤、廁所、空調冷凝器和加濕器。它也可以與洗碗機和垃圾處理器一起使用。排水泵是一種低調、易於安裝的選項,無需挖掘或弄髒。每個排水泵都配有一個自動泵、耐腐蝕盆、墊圈密封的聚丙烯蓋和氣密蓋。根據您的需要定制排水泵,提供多種自動泵選項,保修期長達 5 年,以及用於節省空間的內部疏水閥安裝選項。每個排水泵都經過 100% 工廠測試,沒有入口過濾器或濾網需要清潔,因此您可以放心地知道您的固定裝置將是安全、清潔和高效運行的。

使用這些 Zoeller 水和廢物清除產品可節省時間、金錢和壓力,讓您輕鬆打造夢想之家!跳入夏天,立即查看 Qwik Jon® 和排水泵!

Check out the Zoeller YouTube Channel for Webinars, Tips, Trainings, and Product Videos!

X
MENU CLOSE

Ease Into Summer With Superior Plumbing That Won’t Break The Bank

July 15, 2022

The best time of the year has arrived, bringing holidays, pool parties, BBQ’s, backyard tailgates, and more fun. There is nothing better than having friends and family over to enjoy summer festivities and celebrations. The last thing you want to worry about during these precious moments is your home, let alone your plumbing. Knowing that your home is presentable and functionable can give you some peace of mind as summer goes into full swing. Maybe you just got that pool in time for summer and are considering adding an outdoor kitchen or hoping to expand your space inside for hosting by adding a basement bar and an extra bathroom for guests! Avoid weeks of dust and construction and get your home looking and working great by adding some of Zoeller’s best water and waste removal products that don’t require gravity drainage.

Basement renovations can be a fun way to make use of forgotten space and create a great summer hangout spot to beat the heat. Adding a bathroom is often a big consideration during basement makeovers. A main deterrent to adding that bathroom is the toilet. Conventional plumbing installation can be costly and take months. Zoeller created an alternative to traditional plumbing by introducing two Qwik Jon® Upflush Systems that allow you to install a bathroom without a gravity drain or breaking concrete. The Qwik Jon Premier is a quiet, preassembled ½ HP grinder pump system that requires minimal space for installation. With its Tri-Slice® Technology of 250,000 cuts per minute, the Qwik Jon will handle toilet paper, organic waste and sanitary items while being no louder than a vacuum. The Qwik Jon Choice is a quiet, preassembled 1/3 HP macerator system designed strictly for residential use, handling human waste and toilet tissue only. Whether the Qwik Jon Choice or Qwik Jon Premier is best for you, both can be installed behind your toilet or behind the wall with Zoeller’s extension kit and are efficient and cost-friendly options to create the basement of your dreams. There’s no need to waste months and thousands of dollars on conventional plumbing when you can install a freestanding Qwik Jon unit just like that!

This Fall, Zoeller is launching the brand new Qwik Jon Premier High-Water Alarm. The Qwik Alarm is a battery power, audible alarm that will alert you when the tank water level is too high. The alarm has a smooth white polypropylene case that is easy to clean and maintains the low profile, compact design of the Qwik Jon. Have peace of mind knowing your Premier is being monitored 24/7 with the Qwik Alarm.

And how about a kitchen or bar? Whether it’s a basement bar or an addition to an outdoor kitchen, the Drain Pump Series is the perfect solution for water removal where gravity flow is not available. And the options don’t stop there! The Drain Pump Series is also great for laundry trays, lavatories, air conditioning condensate and humidifiers. It also can be used in conjunction with dishwashers and garbage disposals. The Drain Pump is a low profile, easy installing option that requires no digging or mess. Each drain pump comes with an automatic pump, corrosion-resistant basin, gasket-sealed polypropylene lid, and gas-tight cover. Customize the drain pump for your needs, with several automatic pump options with warranties up to 5 years as well as an internal trap installation option for saving space. Each drain pump is 100% factory tested and has no inlet filters or screens to clean so you be at ease knowing your fixtures will be safe, clean, and running efficiently.

Save time, money, and stress with these Zoeller water and waste removal products that’ll make creating the home of your dreams a whole lot easier! Jump into summer and check out the Qwik Jon® and Drain Pumps today!