North America / English Change

Canada Representatives

Territory

Agency

Contact

Phone/Fax/Email

British Columbia
(250 or 604)

Engineered Pump

Bruce or Earl

604-552-7900
604-552-7900
604-552-7901 fax
blawson@
engineeredpump.com

Alberta and Saskatchewan

Stringer Sales

Bruce 403-615-2554
403-615-2554
Michael 780-782-4436
780-782-4436

bruce@stringersales.com
michael@stringersales.com

Manitoba
(306 or 204)

Nothart Engineered Solutions

Scott or Gord

204-452-6411
204-452-6411
204-477-1089 fax
gord@nothart.ca

Ontario East

Walmar Mechanical Sales Limited


(613) 225-9774
(613) 225-9774
(613) 225-0673 FAX
http://walmar.net/

Ontario North and South

Zoeller® Canada

Stuart Saville

416-540-4722
416-540-4722
stuarts@zoeller.com

Quebec

Les Enterprises Roland Lajoie Inc.

Nicolas Aubry

514-328-6645
514-328-6645
naubry@lajoie.co

New Brunswick /
Nova Scotia

JBM Sales

Randy Parker

506-382-9721
506-382-9721
jbm@nb.sympatico.ca

Newfoundland

Electric Motor & Pump - Pioneer

Darryl Starkes

877-361-9626
877-361-9626 FREE
dstarkes@nl.rogers.com

 

×

 

×