Latin America / English Change

Personnel Information


Call Zoeller® Toll Free: 1-800-928-7867
or at +1-502-778-2731

Title

Name

Ext.

Email

C.E.O./President (Zoeller® Company)

John Zoeller, P.E.

8126

johnz@zoeller.com


CUSTOMER SUPPORT

Customer Support Manager

Susan Stivers

8213

susans@zoeller.com

Customer Support - Press "5" when Automated Attendant answers**
Order Entry - Placing, tracing and expediting orders - Return goods -
Warranty information - Service station information - PI

 

Judy McCarthy-Rhodes

8144

judyr@zoeller.com

 

Rachael McMillen

8211

rachaelm@zoeller.com

 

Kate Prichard

8209

katep@zoeller.com

 

Nyshea Betts

8212

nysheab@zoeller.com<

 

Terri Peters

8217

terrip@zoeller.com


PRODUCT SUPPORT

Product Support Manager

Doug Shawler

8207

dougs@zoeller.com

Product Support - Press "6" when Automated Attendant Answers**
System sizing, Technical and Quotations

 

Leonard Walker

8169

leonardw@zoeller.com

 

Steven Portman

8244

stevenp@zoeller.com

 

Dave Farmer

8225

davef@zoeller.com

 

Bryan Schilling

8216

bryans@zoeller.com

 

Nic Atkins

8267

nica@zoeller.com

 

Wendy Edlin

8241

wendye@zoeller.com

 

Clifford "Jay" Wilkinson

8218

cliffordw@zoeller.com


MARKETING

Director of Marketing
(Sales, Policies, Promos, New Product Info)

Mark Huntebrinker

8237

markh@zoeller.com

Marketing Coordinator

Susan Vandyke

8252

susanv@zoeller.com

Marketing Assistant
(Co-Op Ad Fund)

Bonnie Reader

8220

bonnier@zoeller.com

Artwork/Photos/Logo Requests

Linda Carter

8118

lindac@zoeller.com


Kathleen Meredith

8145

kathleenm@zoeller.com


PRODUCT DEVELOPMENT

Product Development Manager

Deron Oberkorn

8258

derono@zoeller.com

Product Line Manager (ZEP)

Steve Doolittle

8215

steved@zoeller.com

Product Line Manager (Controls)

Jeff Sloss

8223

jeffs@zoeller.com

Product Line Manager (Clarus)

Courtney Leghart

8147

courtneyl@zoeller.com


OUTSIDE SALES

Director of Sales
(Sales Policies, Promos, New Product Info)

Scott Sweeney

8164

scotts@zoeller.com

Eastern Regional Sales Manager
(Sales Policies, Promos, New Product Info)

Zachary Cooper

8218

zacharyc@zoeller.com

Midwest Regional Sales Manager
(Sales Policies, Promos, New Product Info)

Chris Beiswenger

8196

chrisb@zoeller.com

Southeast Regional Sales Manager
(Sales Policies, Promos, New Product Info)

Greg Teague

8151

gregt@zoeller.com

Western Regional Sales Manager
(Sales Policies, Promos, New Product Info)

Dennis McLatcher

8197

dennism@zoeller.com


INSIDE SALES

Inside Sales Mgr./Applications Engineer

Darren Meyers, PE

8148

darrenm@zoeller.com

Inside Sales
(Sales, Quotations, Project Work, Design Build)

Paul Bertrand

8224

paulb@zoeller.com

Inside Sales
(Sales, Quotations, Project Work, Design Build)

Dan Thurman

8265

dant@zoeller.com


INTERNATIONAL PERSONNEL

International Sales Manager

Jason Meyer

8159

jasonm@zoeller.com

International Marketing Manager

Jason Nett

8165

jasonn@zoeller.com

International Marketing Coordinator

Coleen Byrn

8260

coleenb@zoeller.com

International Accounts Manager

Billy Walker

8208

billyw@zoeller.com

International Product Support

Dale Dueffert

8259

daled@zoeller.com

International Operations Coordinator

Tracy Mitchell

8205

tracym@zoeller.com

Zoeller® Taiwan

+866-2-2908-8000

Taiwan Sales

James Lin

 

sales@zoeller.com.tw

China Sales

Ryan Ho

 

sales@zoeller.com.tw

Asia Sales

Jeff Wu

 

sales@zoeller.com.tw

Marketing

Susan Chen

 

sales@zoeller.com.tw

Zoeller® Canada

(inside Canada) +1-877-710-7867

Canada National Sales Manager
(416) 540-4722
(Sales Policies, Promos, New Product Info)

Stuart Saville

8199

stuarts@zoeller.com

Accounts Manager
(519) 748-5055 x 119

Joe Senc



joes@zoeller.com

Administrative Assistant

Gord Stewart

 

gords@zoeller.com

Mexico

(inside Mexico) 011-52-55-5351-0782
(outside Mexico) +1 (502) 212-3211

Mexico National Sales Manager
011-521-55-2272-2867
KY local VIOP: 502-212-3211

Patrick Fenton

8198

patrickf@zoeller.com

Administrative Assistant

Natalia Torres

 

nataliat@zoeller.com


INFORMATION SYSTEMS

CIO

Tony Zoeller

8121

tonyz@zoeller.com

Information Systems Manager

Chris Meany

8117

chrism@zoeller.com


Corp. Employee Development Manager

Dwight Newton

8230

dwightn@zoeller.com


Literature Requests

Janice or Cheryl

8135

lit@zoeller.com


Accounting - Credit Manager

Karen Martin

8201

karenm@zoeller.com


Logistics and Freight Claims

Tim Moss

8113

timm@zoeller.com

 

Bob Scott

8103

bobs@zoeller.com


Quality Assurance

Robbie Marquess

8111

robbiem@zoeller.com

×
×